BH TELECOM JOINT STOCK COMPANY SARAJEVO 57. REPEATED (SPECIAL) ASSEMBLY MEETING BH TELECOM SARAJEVO - VOTING BOARD -

No.: 00.1-04-33012/20

03 April, 2020

Pursuant to Article 25. paragraph (4) of the Rulebook on Joint Stock Companies Management ("Official Gazette of FBiH", No. 19/10), Article 53. paragraphs (7) and (8) of the Statute of BH Telecom JSC Sarajevo, No. 00.1-1.1-1881/16-9 dated 25 Feb., 2016, No. 00.1-1.1-27474/17-5 dated 23 Oct., 2017 and No. 00.1-03-83718/19-3 dated 28 Nov., 2019 and Article 32. of the Rulebook of the Assembly of BH Telecom JSC Sarajevo No. 00.1-1.1-3561/15-2 dated 25 June, 2015, No. 00.1-1.1-2452/16-3 dated 25 Feb., 2016 and No. 00.1-1.1-7097/17-2 dated 10 July, 2017, and after the 57. repeated (special) Assembly meeting of BH Telecom JSC Sarajevo was held, herewith the Voting Board has made the following

WORK REPORT

of the Voting Board at the 57. repeated (special) Assembly meeting of BH Telecom JSC Sarajevo

- The Assembly meeting of BH Telecom JSC Sarajevo was held in the Company's premises in Sarajevo, Franca Lehara 7, at 10.00 h of 03 April, 2020 and had the following agenda:
- 1/ selection of the Assembly Chairman and two minutes verifiers;
- 2/ adoption of the Decision on approval of the Supervisory Board's Decision on donations for legal persons in 2019.
- II Totally 7.747 stockholders, having 63.457.358 voting stocks and being registered in the Company's stockholders' list with the Securities Registry of the Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina on 04 March, 2020 (30 days prior to the Assembly meeting date or prior to the last working day preceding that deadline if it is a non-working day) were entitled to participate and make decisions at the 57. repeated (special) Assembly meeting of BH Telecom JSC Sarajevo.
- III Totally **14** stockholders/proxies, having **58.294.984** voting stocks, i.e. **91,8650** % of the total number of voting stocks, participated at the 57. repeated (special) Assembly meeting of the Company.
- IV Before commencement of the 57. repeated (special) Assembly meeting of the Company, 12 stockholders/proxies, having 58.060.120 voting stocks, i.e. 91,4948 % of the total number of voting stocks, applied to the Voting Board, after which the Voting Board established that there is a quorum necessary for work and decision-making during the 57. repeated (special) Assembly meeting of the Company, so that the Assembly can work in full capacity and make legally binding decisions.
- **V** Voting results:

1. Selection of the Assembly Chairman and two minutes verifiers

Grounded on acclamation, present stockholders/proxies decided as follows:

a) the Chairwoman of the 57. repeated (special) Assembly meeting of BH Telecom JSC Sarajevo is

Mrs. MIRELA OSMANAGIĆ

and

b) the minutes verifiers are

Mr. AMIL HANJALIĆ and Mr. ADNAN LAGUMDŽIJA

2. Adoption of the Decision on approval of the Supervisory Board's Decision on donations for legal persons in 2019

Out of totally **58.060.120** voting stocks:

- **58.060.120** stocks or **100** % voted "**FOR**" adoption of the Decision on approval of the Supervisory Board's Decision on donations for legal persons in 2019;
- 0 stocks or 0 % voted "AGAINST" it;
- 0 stocks or 0 % had INVALID votes.

VOTING BOARD.

VI In accordance with the voting results, all decisions made at the 57. repeated (special) Assembly meeting of BH Telecom JSC Sarajevo comply with the provisions of Article 49. of the Statute of BH Telecom JSC Sarajevo, No. 00.1-1.1-1881/16-9 dated 25 Feb., 2016, No. 00.1-1.1-27474/17-5 dated 23 Oct., 2017 and No. 00.1-03-83718/19-3 dated 28 Nov., 2019, in respect of Article 236. paragraph 1 of the Law on Economic Societies ("Official Gazette of FBiH", No. 81/15).

VII The ballot papers and the Report about the stockholders/proxies' presence at the 57. repeated (special) Assembly meeting will be kept in the Company's Office of the Secretary.

VIII This Report will be announced on the web page of BH Telecom JSC Sarajevo within 5 days from the date of the 57. repeated (special) Assembly meeting.

VO	TING BOARD.	
1.	Elma Dvizac	
2.	Amra Muratbegović Borovac	
3.	Hariz Haljevac	